YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Silly me posted the trailer on Wednesday but forgot to post about the contest. My sincere apologies!

But if you haven’t seen it, here is the chilling and suspenseful trailer for The Tension of Opposites by Kristina McBride (out May 25):

CONTEST:
Prizes: 3 lucky people will win a journal (including handwritten message from Kristina herself), and some Tension of Opposites postcards, bookmarks and a namecard!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

This contest is opened worldwide and ends 30th May. Contest opened only to followers (google reader/friend connect or email subscribers). Shipping is really pricey!

Come back next month for the launch week of Tension of Opposites and there will be another contest then, with some awesome things to be won!

Comments on: "Tension of Opposites trailer & contest" (15)

  1. Awesome contest!^O^ Thank you!

  2. Signed up to subscribe by e-mail πŸ™‚ Is it possible to get WordPress blogs in the Google Reader? Hmm, I’ll have to try that.

    Thanks for the awesome contest!

  3. Love the journals – so cool with a written message from Kristina!
    I follow via google reader πŸ™‚

  4. That is so cool!
    And international! YAY!

    Thanks πŸ˜€

  5. Cool contest! I added your site to my Google Reader account. I like it better than email subscription because I can see everything at once. Would love to win this contest!

  6. Anne Cater said:

    I’m an email follower and have Tweeted this too.
    Please enter me – a great prize, thanks for offering!

  7. Brodie said:

    Ooh great contest! I submitted my entry. I would love to win! πŸ™‚

  8. Great contest, thanks for sharing so much with us.

  9. I’m dying to read this & can’t wait! Please count me in, love the journal swag idea! Of course, I’m already a follower πŸ˜‰

    Thanks!

  10. I am very excited read this book. I saw the book trailer last week and it made the book all the more interesting

  11. Cool contest – thanks

    Good trailer too

  12. I am so excited about this giveaway! Thanks.

  13. Looks like a great book. Thanks for the giveaway.

  14. rbooth43 said:

    Great interview! The Tension of Opposites by Kristina McBride is on my TBR list and a great read for the summer.

  15. Looks like an awesome book! Wow- the trailer is very chilling!

Leave a comment