YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Archive for April 2, 2010

Radiant Shadows winner and Melissa Marr tour!

Happy Good Friday everyone. Now, the moment everyone has been waiting for. The winner of my Be My ‘Radiant’ Valentine Giveaway!

The winner is Cristal! Congrats Cristal, I already emailed you!

Unfortunately, I did not hit 150 email subscribers so there’ll be no second winner. Sorry guys but I must stick to my word. I do wish that I could give everyone an ARC of Radiant Shadows but I can’t.

I was recently informed that Melissa Marr would be touring in USA to promote her latest book Radiant Shadows.

Here are the tour dates:
DENVER, CO
April 22, 2010: Tattered Cover Book Store; 7:00 pm

LEXINGTON, KY
April 23, 2010: Joseph-Beth Booksellers; 7:00 pm

ST. LOUIS, MO
April 24, 2010: St. Louis County Library; 7:00 pm

BOSTON, MA
April 26, 2010: Cambridge Public Library, Cambridge, MA; 7:00 pm

COLUMBUS, OH
April 28 – May 2, 2010: Romantic Times Convention

CLEVELAND, OH
May 12, 2010: Joseph-Beth Booksellers; 7:00 pm

PHILADELPHIA, PA
May 14, 2010: Chester County Book Store, West Chester, PA; 7:00 pm

RICHMOND, VA
May 15, 2010: The Fountain Bookstore; 2:00 pm

Have fun at the signings! đŸ™‚ By the way, I also have a giant blogoversary giveaway going where you can win over 10 books, including a UK edition of The Demon’s Lexicon, a signed copy of Ballads of Suburbia by Stephanie Kuehnert and Swoon At Your Own Risk by Sydney Salter.

