YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Archive for May 14, 2010

An explanation

I have been MIA lately and forgot to post to tell you why! I would launch into a long boring detailed explanation but I will spare you the agony. 😉

To sum up the extremely long paragraphs: sometimes we all need a break right? You don’t want me to end up like this right?

I kid, I kid. But seriously, poor Lady Gaga, she must have been exhausted.

Don’t fret, I’m coming back from my mini vacation and will back to writing reviews in no time. In fact, I have some mini reviews scheduled to be posted tomorrow. 🙂

P.S. like the new layout? Gorgeous right? Thanks Sophie! If you’d like to make me a layout header, shoot me a email at kate.readthisbook (at) gmail (dot) com.

P.P.S. Evernight fans, you are in for a treat! A once-in-a-lifetime chance to have lunch/dinner with CLAUDIA GRAY and she’ll talk with you about the series, upcoming books, writing, publishing, Stefan vs. Damon, you name it! Find out how here!