YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Happy New Year everyone! 2012 is going to be an AMAZING year and I know it. 2011 was a tough year for me but I thank God that I made it and here I am typing this in 2012! I just finished my first novel of 2012 and it’s none other than The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater– highly recommended. 🙂

One of my favorite TV shows is Pretty Little Liars and I have something for all of the PPL fans! A must be in a good mood this holiday season – she has shared some secrets with us via text message this week! Let’s see what she has to say!

Q: Are you working with anyone?
A: Does the devil count?

Q: Who do you now view as the weak link and why?
A: I’m more interested in the strongest liar.

Q: Do you go to Rosewood High?
A: I have.

Q: Will we ever hear your voice?
A: You already have.

Q: You seem to break up all the couples – which of the girls’ boyfriends are you most interested in?
A: Toby. Wait… what do you mean by interested? 😉

Q: What have you been up to since we last saw the PLLs?
A: Target practice.

Q: Will we learn your identity this season?
A: Yes.

Q: What’s your New Year’s resolution?
A: More cardio.

Q: Do you want the girls to find out who you are eventually?
A: Only one of them.

Q: Why do you hate the girls so much?
A: There’s a thin line between love and hate.

Q: Who do you think is the prettiest little liar?
A: Me.

Q: Favorite trick you’ve played on the girls ever?
A: Emily’s massage.

Q: We know you spend a lot of time hiding in the liars’ closets, spying. Which one has the most impressive shoe collection?
A: Hard to choose – Hanna or Aria.

Q: How do you dress for breaking and entering, yet still look fashionable?
A: Black never goes out of style.

Q: Will anyone else in Rosewood (aside from the Little Liars) receive messages from you this season?
A: Oh yes, the circle widens.

Q: Are you a familiar face in Rosewood?
A: Yes.

Q: How far will you go this season to achieve your aim?
A: Over the edge.

Q: What clues will we be learning about you?
A: You’ll learn more about my relationship with Alison.

Q: What do you have up your sleeve for Maya and Emily?
A: I always liked Paige better.

Q: Which Liar suffers the most at your hands this season?
A: I’m sharing the love.

Q: Where should we look for you in a scene this year?
A: I’m always in the background.

We are going to learn A’s identity this season? Are you excited?! 🙂 Don’t forget to tune-in to ABC Family’s Winter Premiere of Pretty Little Liars on Monday, Jan. 2 at 8/7c!

Comments on: "Interview with ‘A’ from Pretty Little Liars!" (22)

  1. I think it’s Melissa.

  2. Ezra is verrryy suspicious.

  3. Most definitely Wren 🙂

  4. Jemma bean said:

    It’s so Mona

  5. the thing is, mona was horse riding with Hanna whilst emilys massage was taking place, this is what annoys me.

  6. How far will you go this season to achieve your aim? ” over the edge. Mona fell over the edge

  7. A said her favorite trick was Emily’s massage because that really wasn’t Mona-As-A doing that. Mona was with Hanna lost in the woods after losing Kate’s horses. So the ‘trick’ was a clue for us viewers that there is more than one A.

  8. Cool I geuss…. Books r way better just like Basicly every other series that has been turned into a tv show or movie….

  9. Madelynn Ladner said:

    Read the books people Alison is A

  10. Beyond Birthday said:

    Read the top. “Let’s see what she has to say!” meaning A’s a girl?

    There’s not just one A though.

  11. My first thought was Aria because the four liars are: Aria Spencer Emily and Hanna. Which means surely they would have to pick from them…

    Or it could be Alison… She was once one of the liars and she used to go to Rosewood…

  12. Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  13. Onceinanever said:

    No. I know who it is. It’s Ezra. Ask A if he actually physically got close to one of them. you know, like, in personal contact.

  14. – It’s not mona because mona has died in the hands of ‘a’ according to Allison
    – it’s not Ezra because ezra got shot by ‘a’ and was only interested in getting close to aria at first to find Allison because he was worried about her
    – if ‘a’ did kill mona then why would Lucas be ‘a’ mona is his Bestfriend and he didn’t lie about that
    – mellisa isn’t a because she has been in England for a while during all this text messaging and torturing, also if mellisa was ‘a’ don’t you think she would’ve told the police that spencer killed that missing girl?
    In my opinion, I may be wrong but I think ‘a’ is arias mum.

    • Aria’s mum? e.e okaaay I thought you would say “Aria” bc I think it’s her lmao. But her mum??? I don’t see that one coming.

  15. Maria Rodriguez said:

    Isn’t this when Mona was A?

  16. Bennch mark a date and even Watch Pretty Little Liars Episode 17.
    Pretty Little Liars Episode 17 using its concept The New Normal
    will likely be permitted that will show on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    at 1:00 am to 2:00 am on ABC. Watch Pretty Little Liars Episode 18 moe
    information.

Leave a comment