YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Archive for February 6, 2011

In My Mailbox (61)

It’s time for In My Mailbox again! Hosted by the lovely Story Siren.

Smile for the Camera: A Memoir by Kelle James
Five Flavors of Dumb by Antony John
I Heart Paris by Lindsey Kelk
The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger (oh my, this certainly lived up to the hype)
Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

I absolutely love The Time Traveler’s Wife! Have you read any of the books above? Let me know.

Oh and I’m currently looking for a co-owner so if you are keen, sign up now! 😀

Co-owner for Read This Book!

Hi my lovely book bloggers/readers. I am searching for someone to run my book blog with me. If you are interested, fill up the form in the comments.

Rules:
Must be 15 years old and above.
Have interest in YA novels and must read them.
I would prefer if you did not own a book blog.
If you have basic knowledge of HTML and/or XHMTL and/or WordPress it would be better.
You must be able to blog at least twice a week. It can be review or anything book related.

Name:
Age:
Location:
Do you have your own book blog:
If so plz leave your URL:
Do you read Young Adult novels:
How often do you come online:
What are 3 of your favorite YA novels:
Do you know HTML or XHTML:
Are you familiar with WordPress:

I will contact you if you are chosen! 🙂 Sign ups close 7th Feb so hurry! UPDATE: SIGN UPS CLOSE 10th MARCH.