YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Merry Christmas!

Hi my lovely readers, I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas. Have a great one!🙂

I would like to share with you some wonderful artwork done by Novel Novice‘s mom. They are absolutely brilliant!

Harry Potter

Wow look at that! There’s even a wand there!

Hunger Games

Erm does anyone know which is Peeta?

Anna & the French Kiss

I haven’t read this book but I am dying to! I have heard many wonderful things about it. If you read it, let me know what you thought of it.

Weren’t they amazing? Head over to Novel Novice for more drawings.🙂

Comments on: "Merry Christmas!" (2)

  1. Very cute pics and Merry Christmas to you and yours Kate, hope today was all you hoped for !

    jackie >_<

  2. Those pictures are too funny🙂
    I’ve read anna and the french kiss and absolutely loved it! It’s very cute and VERY funny.

Leave a Reply

