YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Humongous Giveaway extended!

I decided to extend my Humongous Giveaway till December 15 because I did not reach my Twitter goal of 2000 followers. So if you could ask your friends to follow me, and enter the contest, it would be fantastic and you will receive a million e-kisses from me. 😉

Every time you tweet about the contest, it’s an additional entry. You can tweet once a day for one week and that’s seven additional entries. EASY!

Enter the Humongous Giveaway today!

2 winners, 6 books, you know you want them. And yes, I ship to anyone living anywhere in the world! Plus did I mention I was giving away Kat Incorrigible which doesn’t come out till April 2011?!

Thank you all for your support and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Comments on: "Humongous Giveaway extended!" (2)

Leave a Reply

