YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Vote for me?

I’m so sorry I have been MIA lately, let’s just say things have been very hectic for me and I have other commitments right now. But thank you for all the support. I will be back. 🙂

In the mean time, if you love my blog, or enjoy my reviews, or like reading my tweets, can you go to Kimberly Pauley’s blog and vote for @readingthisbook (me on Twitter). Pretty please? It means a lot to me and I appreciate the fact that you take the time to vote for me! THANK YOU.

Until next time,
Kate

P.S. Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick and Nightshade by Andrea Cremer releases today! 🙂

P.P.S. As Maureen Johnson mentioned, ONLY 66 DAYS TILL CHRISTMAS!!!!

Leave a Reply

