YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (58)

I haven’t been doing IMM lately so here’s about three weeks worth of books. Oh and this is my first IMM of September. Isn’t this month a great month in YA? So many fabulous releases:
The DUFF by Kody Keplinger, Losing Faith by Denise Jaden, Extraordinary by Nancy Werlin, The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff…

In my mailbox:
Forget You by Jennifer Echols
One Night That Changes Everything by Lauren Barnholdt
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins x2 (one library copy and one from Book Depo)
Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
Siren by Tricia Rayburn

Some books above were bought, some borrowed but none were for review.

What did you get in your mailbox? Read anything good lately? I quite enjoyed Forget You and One Night That Changes Everything. Oh and MOCKINGJAY, OMG!!!!!!!!! Peeta!!!!! Okay, fangirlying over.

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (58)" (3)

  1. Can’t wait to see what you think of Forget You and Mockingjay. Hope you enjoy!

  2. Well you got an amazing mailbox. Looks pretty good to me. Enjoy the books you got.

  3. Shiver is sooooooo good! I hope you enjoy =)

Leave a Reply

