YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

We have winners!

I’m sure everyone is eagerly waiting to know who is the lucky winner who won the $70 gift card! Scroll down to find out!

But first here’s the winner of the JUSTIN BIEBER BIOGRAPHY giveaway:
Maggie Burmann!

Sea and tank top giveaway winner:
Josie!

A Love Story Starring My Dead Best Friend winner:
Cassandra!

And last but not least, the winner of my $70 gift card giveaway…
Casey (The Bookish Type)!

Winners, I’m contacting you now!🙂 Enjoy and stay tuned for more giveaways.

Comments on: "We have winners!" (4)

  1. YAY! Thanks, Kate! I’ve just emailed you back =)

  2. Congratulations to all the winners, especially Casey!🙂

  3. Congrats, Casey! $70 is an awesome prize, but I’m still happy with winning my very own copy of A Love Story Starring My Dead Best Friend!

  4. Maggie Bermann said:

    Over the moon Ta!

Leave a Reply

