YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Tell Me A Secret trailer

I recently read a wonderful novel and I reckon it’ll be on my best of ’10 list. 🙂

It’s none other than TELL ME A SECRET by Holly Cupala. The book had me on the edge of my seat, intense, and full of stark writing; it’s just overall excellent. I want to read more books by Ms. Cupala! 😀

If you have not heard of TELL ME A SECRET till now, I suggest you check out the really awesome book trailer. If you have read or plan on reading or want to read this novel, leave a comment and let me know! Spread the word about this book, it’s amazing and everyone should be reading this book.

Other books I recommend (a quick list):
The Ghost and the Goth by Stacey Kade
Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
Sliding on the Edge by C. Lee McKenzie
Birthmarked by Caragh M. O’Brien
Harmonic Feedback by Tara Kelly
The Witchy Worries of Abbie Adams by Rhonda Hayter
The Owl Keeper by Christine Brodien-Jones
Guardian of the Dead by Karen Healey

I know I haven’t been reviewing lately but this list are books I read during the past few months and I highly recommend them! GO and check them out the next time you’re at the bookstore.

Comments on: "Tell Me A Secret trailer" (3)

  1. I definitely agree with your recommendation of Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour- it’s my favorite so far this year!

  2. Ooh! Thanks! Great trailer, and thank you for the review–this book is now on my radar. *blip* *blip* *blip*

Leave a Reply

