YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Hi everyone! We have been celebrating the release of The Tension of Opposites by Kristina McBride all week. Now’s your chance to win a signed copy of The Tension of Opposites, a framed photo from the trailer (with relation to the book), and 10 bookmarks! There will be two winners.

For extra entries:
+2 if you’re an old follower
+1 new Google reader/email follower/subscriber
+1 if you already follow or start following me on Twitter (@readingthisbook)
+1 if you already follow or start following Kristina on Twitter (@McbrideKristina)
+1 if you tweet about this giveaway and mention me (@readingthisbook)
+1 if you link to this giveaway on your sidebar/Facebook, etc.
+1 for every comment made on the posts related to Tension of Opposites’ week.
+2 if you ‘like’ the Facebook fan page.
+2 if you ‘like’ the Youtube trailer.
+3 if you blog about this giveaway (must link back to this page).

This giveaway is opened only to people in US and Canada. If you’ve a US mailing address, you can enter. Contest ends 20th June!


FILL UP THE FORM HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST!

Comments on: "The Tension of Opposites big giveaway!" (11)

  1. I am stoked about this giveaway. This book is on my must-read list. Hope to win a copy!

  2. Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  3. Awesome giveaway! I had a question is there only one way to follow, which is by email? I don’t see a way to subscribe by feed or google reader?

  4. Rebecca Booth said:

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. Angie D said:

    Great giveaway!

  6. Nebiyat said:

    OHHHH! I don’t live in US or Canada so I can’t enter the giveaway.It’s a great giveaway so goodluck to everyone entering this giveaway =)!

  7. misskallie2000 said:

    I fell in love with this book after reading the first review and have watched the video many times. I want to read and find out how the book ends. I have on my Wish list. Thanks for this opportunity to enter.

  8. Awesome giveaway, thanks!
    I am a follower and have “liked’ it from my youtube page. Thanks!
    Love, Hannah

  9. rbooth43 said:

    Great Post. Amazing giveaway!

  10. thanks for the giveaway!

  11. Have you picked the winners for the tension of opposites big giveaway yet? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

