YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Linger book trailer!

Maggie Stiefvater, author of Shiver released the trailer (made by her!) for the upcoming Linger a few days ago! Oh my gosh, it’s amazing isn’t it? Watch it now if you haven’t!🙂 Maggie is also currently having a contest where you can win all sorts of Linger related items! Including a SIGNED Linger dust jacket and Shiver inspired necklace! Go and enter!

Comments on: "Linger book trailer!" (7)

  1. I love this trailer!!

  2. This trailer is really cool. I can’t wait for Linger, just read Shiver two days ago.

  3. This Trailer is absolutely amazing!!!! The best trailer I’ve seen. I just finished reading shiver. I read it in two days and i cant wait to get ahold of linger!

  4. Ummm totally love this trailer! Can’t wait for linger. Does anyone know when it gets released?

  5. I read Shiver last year in my school-i love reading and i usually read 4 books a day unless its the weekend and i read more….but i thought this book was amazingly well thought out and all the ideas were complete and related 2 the story line unlike a lot of the books being published recently-but I’m 15 and I must say that I adored this book and the characters definitely came 2 life….Sam was perfect and had his own personality (sweet but dangerous)…I’m eagerly anticipating Linger! The trailer was quite awesome🙂

  6. the only thing i have to say is ……U JUST HAVE TO MAKE A MOVIE!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IT WOULD BE AWSOME!!!!!!

  7. the trailer is awesome!! i’ve read shiver, and the story is so amazing! i can’t wait to read linger!!!! thumbs up for Maggie Steifvater!! please make a movie, that will be so great!

Leave a Reply

