YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Have you seen these awesome book trailers?😀 I simple love them! Watching them make me want to make my own book trailer, I would, if I actually knew how to use a video editing program!

The Karma Club by Jessica Brody


Sea by Heidi R. Kling

The ones below are not new trailers but I really really like them.

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

Hold Still by Nina LaCour

What are your thoughts about the trailers? Let me know!

Comments on: "Book trailers- The Karma Club, Sea and more!" (3)

  1. All the trailers are great, but I particularly like the Karma Club trailer. It’s great!! Thanks for sharing.

  2. I love trailersl They set the mood of the book and make you want to read it..LOL Of course that is the idea behind trailers.

Leave a Reply

