YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

It’s March!

It’s MARCH! Do you know what that means? It means my humble blog is now one-year-old! I will be having a two week long celebration and of course, a huge giveaway at the end of it!

Here are some (more to be added) books to expect for the giveaway:
Viola in Reel Life by Adriana Trigiani
The Dating Game by Natalie Standiford
Alphas by Lisi Harrison
Ex-mas by Kate Brian
Suite Scarlett by Maureen Johnson
Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
Winners can choose from the list. There will be runner ups getting swag packs which come in an assortment of wonderful bookmarks!

Over the next two weeks, the blog will be filled with interviews and guest blogs from the following amazing authors: Maggie Stiefvater, Libba Bray, Kristin Walker, Sarah Rees Brennan, Malinda Lo etc etc! You don’t want to miss out the fun!

Leave a comment below telling me which ARCs/books you would like to win! I cannot guarantee that I can get the ARCs but I will try my best. (I haven’t been able to get Linger myself so if you request for Linger, the chances of getting it is slim to none. 😛 )

Comments on: "It’s March!" (13)

  1. I know this book has not been talked about a lot, but how about “The Golden Spiral” it is the squeal to “The Hourglass Door” by Lisa Mangum. I really liked it and it has been a year since the first one came out so I am dying to read the squeal.

  2. Happy blogoversary!! I would love to win a copy of Rules of Attraction by Simone Elkeles, or any of Jennifer Echols upcoming books (Endless Summer & Forget You) 🙂

  3. Happy Blog-o-versary! I would love to see an arc of White Cat by Holly Black I am so in lust with that cover!

  4. I would love to win a copy Hourglass by Claudia Gray.

  5. Happy Blogoversary! I’d love to win a copy of Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick or Fallen by Lauren Kate!

  6. Happy Blogoversary! Hex Hall would be great

  7. any book and I would be a happy bunny 🙂

  8. ♫♫ Happy Blogoversary! ♫♫
    Wow, 1 year! That’s great! Mine is still several months away but I’m very excited as well.

    In regards to your contest to celebrate…although my book love runs deep enough that almost any book would be great….from the listing you had, VIOLA IN REEL LIFE would be interesting indeed, or HEX HALL as someone suggested in the comments. =0)

  9. Mallory said:

    WOHOO! one year!
    I would absoutley LOVE City Of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare. I guess it’s my favorite book series because i look so much like her description of Clary…

    jonesmallory96@yahoo.com

  10. Great contest! Happy blogversery!

    I would like either Hourglass by Claudia Gray , Hush, hush by Becca Fitzpatrick, Pretty Little Things by Anna Godberson, or Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver.

  11. Is it a good or a bad thing that my I’d like to have this ARC is so long?

    ARCs I want (No way I can pick just one right this second.)

    Scarlett Fever or Radiant Shadows (I’m aware Scarlett Fever is out & that you have an RS contest.)

    The Unwritten Rule by Elizabeth Scott

    (Several previously mentioned ones would be bad either.)

  12. Congrats Kate!!!! I can’t wait to see the interviews & guest posts.

    Thanks for the contest too, I’d ❤ Sisters Red 🙂

    Mel

  13. Hi there! I just stumble upon your blog today actually and since it is still your blogoversary month, I think it is not too late for me to wish you Happy Blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

