YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (41)

It seemed like it’s been ages since last Sunday. Anyway, I didn’t get much this week but it’s alright, I’ll be getting some fab books soon.

Received:
Suspicion by Kate Brian
Everwild by Neal Shusterman

Nothing borrowed/bought.

I was not expecting them but it was a pleasant surprise! I also received some lovely items from several awesome people.

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (41)" (3)

  1. Neal Shusterman has been one I have wanted to read for a while but have yet to pick up. I hope you enjoy your books!

  2. Awesome books you got this week. They both look really good. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.

  3. Great books! I really want to read Everwild since Unwind was excellent.

    Here’s what I got this week: http://bookielaura.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-mailbox-1-17-10.html

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

