YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Are you from Down Under?

I am doing a survey to see how many YA bloggers there are from Australia. Basically leave a comment in the comment section below if you’re Australian and would like to participate in a possible ARC tour. ๐Ÿ™‚

The main purpose of the tour is to send out ARCs of US/UK books to Australian YA bloggers. Not many publishers ship outside USA so I thought this would be a good idea. Let me know! If you are living in USA but have blogger friends from AU? Please refer them here! Much thanks.

Comments on: "Are you from Down Under?" (10)

  1. Would you consider including New Zealanders in your down under book tour?

  2. And this exception is for New Zealanders only! ๐Ÿ˜‰ No other countries.

  3. I’m in Australia.
    =)
    I’m Katie from http://www.yareads.com

    Email for contact is australian.yareaders@gmail.com

  4. Hi there,

    I’m a New Zealander and I would have no trouble shipping to Australia if I could take part.

  5. Ooh, I’m an Australian blogger!

Leave a Reply

