YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Embarking on NaNoWriMo

Oh boy, I hope I don’t regret this. My grades are awful, let’s not talk about them. But I am still going to participate in NaNoWriMo. Ack! I hope I can manage my time well.

Anyone has advice for a senior student in high school who has to revise all her schoolwork during Nov/Dec as well as write a novel in Nov?

Comments on: "Embarking on NaNoWriMo" (2)

  1. musicmaiden said:

    Do the first things first! And type every chance you get! Good luck!!!

  2. Do your homework FIRST! don’t say I need to meet the NaNo word goal for the day, do your school work, study for your finals, then write

Leave a Reply

