YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Read-a-thon update 4

Just ONE hour left for me. I end at 6:30 PM around the same time as the Australians. Fail. I didn’t get much reading done. But I shall try to read as much as I can for the remaining hour.

Pages Read This Hour: 32
Total Pages Read: 437
Minutes Spent Reading This Hour: 20 mins
Tot. Minutes Spent Reading: 6h 15 min (approximately)
Books Read This Hour: Ash by Malinda Lo
Books Completed: 2, Love is the Higher Law by David Levithan and Positively by Courtney Sheinmel
Total Mini-Challenges Participated In: 6 I think
Minutes Spent Blogging/Mini-Challenge-ing This Hour: 30 mins maybe
Total Minutes Spent Blogging/Mini-Challenge-ing: 210

Comments on: "Read-a-thon update 4" (3)

  1. I think you did a great job. I didn’t get as much reading done as I thought I would. But so far the experience has been fun!

    ~ Amy

  2. Great job!!! 😀

  3. You’re doing great!!!

Leave a Reply

