YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Read-a-thon update #2

I am now reading Positively by Courtney Sheinmel. Due to the lack of time, I will not be posting any images of the books. It’s great so far.

Synopsis: An unforgettable novel about a girl struggling with HIV, from powerhouse middle-grade author Courtney Sheinmel.

Pages read since last update: 44
Time read since last update: 1h 52m
Minutes Spent Blogging: 20 mins
Tot. Minutes Spent Blogging: 40 mins
Total pages read: 207
Total time read: I suck at Math so IDK!

I decided to participate in Bart’s challenge.


The quality sucks because I used my webcam. Sorry guys, camera out of battery. The sentence forms:

Heavenly ash fallen.

Comments appreciated! And now the clock reads 1:57 AM so off to dreamland. Will wake up in a few hours to carry on the read-a-thon!

Comments on: "Read-a-thon update #2" (11)

  1. I suck at math too so don’t feel bad. Sounds like you’re having a good day so far. Good luck with the rest of your reading!

  2. Your book sounds sad. Best of luck today!

  3. I really want to read FALLEN. I’m jealous! Keep reading.
    Karin

  4. Hope to see you on the other side of some sleep!

  5. Hope you’re having sweet dreams and wake refreshed to read. Good luck!

  6. I’ve never been able to figure out total time EVER I suck at math too. Don’t worry. Great job so far. đŸ˜€ Keep it up!

  7. Looks like an interesting book. Enjoy the rest of the read-a-thon!

  8. I’m with you on the math! I set up Excel to do it for me. Happy Reading!

  9. Reading is fun
    Reading is great
    Hope you’re able
    To stay up late!

  10. Thanks for reading POSITIVELY!

Leave a Reply

