YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (28)

In My Mailbox was started by The Story Siren and she was inspired by Alea.

Nothing for review this week. I can survive. 😛

From the library:

Suspicion by Kate Brian
Forbidden fruit…
Reed, Noelle, and former Billings Girls Kiran and Taylor have been living it up on St. Barths over winter break. The tropical sun has melted away all the tensions of last semester, and for the first time in months, Reed is happy. She’s got her best friends by her side, she has a palatial suite with an ocean view, and she’s landed Upton, the most sought-after guy on the island.

Reed is falling in love.

But dating Upton makes Reed St. Barths’ highest-profile guest — and not in a good way. Upton has a dark past, and he’s broken a lot of hearts. One of his exes still wants him. And she’ll do whatever it takes to get Reed out of the picture.

Just one book this week but you are always welcome to comment on last week’s IMM (!!!!).

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (28)" (8)

  1. Interesting book. I haven’t read anything by Kate Brian. Hope you enjoy reading your book.

  2. Oooh,I love the Private sereis! Though, I’m still only on book six, I think. Happy reading!

  3. I have the Private books but haven’t read em yet! looks good!

  4. I still haven’t read this one! I bought it the day it came out, but haven’t gotten around to reading it. I absolutely adore the entire series.

  5. Callie (Handle Like Hendrix) said:

    Suspicion!!! I bought it when it came out. But I still need to read Paradise Lost. Enjoy!!!

  6. I still need to get Suspicion! Enjoy

  7. this is me jealous!! HA HA HA
    I am number 13 on the waiting list for this book at the local library

  8. This book looks good!

Leave a Reply

