YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Hush Hush everywhere!

I was pleasantly surprised to see so many copies of Hush Hush (read my raving review here) at the bookstore. In ONE bookstore.

Now, look at this…

Sorry for the pinkish color, it was my shirt. xD Woah, so many copies of Hush Hush! Though I am kind of sad that these aren’t the hardcover version, I want the pretty hardcover really badly. Right now the location of this place is undisclosed but it’s not in USA/UK. đŸ˜› I think after saying I loved Hush Hush more than that book about vampires, the bookstore ordered more copies of Hush Hush. I am glad that I promoted Hush Hush over here and I will continue to promote it!

If you’re a publicist/publisher who wants to send me some Hush Hush swag to give to the bookstore, send me an email! kate.readthisbook [at] gmail [dot] com.

Comments on: "Hush Hush everywhere!" (5)

  1. EEEEK I want one so bad. I might even jet over to where you are to pick this up (along with that paperback of Graceling that I spy)! =D

  2. Eeek! Hush Hush. (L)

  3. Wow, so many Hush, Hush copies!

  4. i love this book . i wish there was a number two .

Leave a Reply

