YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

What should I read next?

I haven’t really had the chance to make a ‘what to read next’ post my TBR has always been quite small. But now, I need your help. Pick which book I should read next! I’ll start on it once I’m done with Ballads of Suburbia and Darklight.

Viola in Reel Life by Adriana Trigiani
Ash by Malinda Lo
Heavenly by Jennifer Lauren
Geektastic: Stories from the Nerd Herd edited by Holly Black and Cecil Castellucci
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

Comments on: "What should I read next?" (3)

  1. If you’ve loved The Hunger Games, than you should pick Catching Fire! It wasn’t as great as the first in my opinion, but still really good!

  2. Would have to agree with kay about CF not being quite as good as THG, but if you haven’t yet, definitely start with that. Or read Ash đŸ™‚ Impressive list there, have fun!

    • Hmm I was thinking of putting CF aside till December or even next year. Crazy I know! But there are very few books coming out during Nov/Dec and once I’m done with this, I’ll be like where’s my CF 3?!

      LOL!

Leave a Reply

