YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox was started by The Story Siren and she was inspired by Alea.

Before I share with you what I got this week, I just wanted to say a big huge THANK YOU to the Tenners for contributing in the awesome prizes. Special mention to the amazing Becca Fitzpatrick for the you-know-what.😉

So I won some awesome swag from the Tenners and I practically screamed when it arrived. I loved all my bookmarks, they are gorgeous and signed! I brought some of them to the bookstore and I told the saleslady about Hush Hush and The Dark Divine. I am pretty sure they are bringing in Hush Hush after telling them how much I loved it. I’ll do my best to spread the word for the other Tenners books next year!

Books I got this week:

I bought … Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins! Finally I get my hands on it. Sadly I can’t read it till I am done with my studying.

I borrowed … Ballads of Suburbia by Stephanie Kuehnert and The Comeback by Marlene Perez.

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (25) I <3 Tenners!" (5)

  1. I am so very green right now hahaha Enjoy all of your cool goodies! Correction: Signed goodies hahaha🙂

    About Catching Fire, ugh! I had to wait until I finished with my studies to read it too! It sucked😦 I finally managed to finish it though thankfully. I really hope you enjoy it!

  2. Awesome books and swag you got this week. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.

  3. look at all that BEAUTIFUL goodies! zomg! so jealous! very cool! hope you enjoy it all! happy reading!

  4. OMG!! You are sooo lucky!!! Congrats!

  5. That’s some serious swag!

Leave a Reply

