YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (23)

In My Mailbox was started by The Story Siren and she was inspired by Alea.

EDIT: Oh My God how could I forget. I received Rampant by Diana Peterfreund in the mail this week! Totally slipped my mind. I love my shiny hardcover book from Book Depository.

Weeeeellll I didn’t get anything in the mail or from the bookstore this week but I managed to get some books from the library.

Waiting For You by Susane Colasanti
Coffeehouse Angel by Suzanne Selfors
Crash into Me by Albert Borris

Coffehouse Angel was wonderful! I read Suzanne’s previous novel, Saving Juliet, and Coffeehouse Angel was so much better. You have to read it! Crash into Me was average. Nothing really special.

No pictures this week. I’m very busy. đŸ˜›

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (23)" (6)

  1. I like Coffehouse Angel. Happy Reading!

    Peace
    Michelle

  2. Awesome books you got this week. I’ve been meaning to read Coffeehouse Angel for a while now.

  3. great books this week! i’ve heard similar reactions to Crash into Me…. happy reading!

  4. You had a nice pile of books. Coffeehouse Angel is a cute light read. Enjoy your books đŸ™‚

  5. I need to read Coffeehouse Angel, I’ve heard a lot of great things about it. Enjoy your books!

  6. Great set of books!
    1. Rampant!!!!
    2. I’ve heard great things about Susane Colasanti and Suzanne Selfors!
    3. Though it hasn’t had the best reviews, I’m curious about Crash Into Me.

    Happy Reading.

Leave a Reply

