YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (21)

In My Mailbox was started by The Story Siren and she was inspired by Alea.

Hi everyone. So this week I received some cool things.

A bookmark from Beth Fantaskey
A cool awesome item from Jessica Verday

No books from the mail, library and bookstore… 😦

I know… the pass three weeks have been very slow. Hopefully next week will be better. 🙂

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (21)" (5)

  1. My problem is that my book pile tends to get bigger too fast. At least during the slow weeks you can always make the TBR piles a bit smaller. Happy reading!

  2. Bookmarks and stuff are always fun 😀 I didn’t get any books this week either. Looks like it’s been slow for a lot of people this week.

  3. readwhatyouknow said:

    Sometimes it’s nice to have a quiet week — the TBR pile will just go down from here. ;D

  4. It’s always cool to get some swag. Hopefully you get some books next week.

  5. Bookmarks and goodies are always fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

