YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009


Suspicion (Private, Book 10) by Kate Brian
Release date: September 8th 2009
Synopsis: In the newest Private book from Kate Brian, Suspicion sets up a mystery that even Reed has never faced.

I am joining everyone! 🙂 This is my first Waiting on Wednesday post. I am sure all Private fans are eagerly waiting for this book. I definitely am!

Comments on: "Waiting on Wednesday (1)" (1)

  1. I just heard about this series. I really want to read it but my library takes forever to get new releases in. It’s about 4 years later before they would even think of getting this series in. bummer!
    I did just read the first book to a good series that I finally talked my librarian into getting and that was the Pretty Little Liars series.. LOVED IT!

Leave a Reply

