YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Hi guys, this is your last chance to enter to win a signed copy of Black Box by Julie Schumacher. I will be drawing the winner’s on Friday!

What you have to do:

STEP 1: Read the interview I did with Julie. It contains the answer to my question.

STEP 2:
Log on to Twitter and add me as a friend.

STEP 3: Tweet your reply to my question. Remember to address your tweet to @readingthisbook.

To get extra entries:
Retweet! +1
Link to this contest on your blog/sidebar +2

If you retweeted/linked, post what you did here.

Okay hope this is clear enough for you. There are lesser than 10 people who entered. So if I hit 12 people who entered, everyone will automatically be entered into my next contest!

Comments on: "Last chance to enter to win Black Box!" (1)

Leave a Reply

