YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Yes! It’s official! *squee*

My gorgeous Edward Cullen! I LOVE IT! I am in love with the poster. I am so freaking excited for the movie. Heck, who isn’t?

When the New Moon trailer is out, I promise you a big Twilight goodies giveaway!

So thoughts on the poster?

Comments on: "Twilight Tuesday part 2 (New Moon poster)" (1)

  1. Ahh, love it! It really captures the whole love-triangle deal, and I lovelovelooove how Edward and Jacob are glaring at each other. Plus the colouring just seems very werewolf-ish to me, so just perfect!

    Woohoo can’t waittttt ;D

Leave a Reply

