YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

April wrap up

This month I read a whopping total of 16 books. I planned to read only 10 books but I exceeded it. xD If you are interested in what I read, head over here. May is going to be a fantastic month as there are so many good books coming out. June too!

Here are the books I look forward to this month:
Being Nikki (Airhead novel) – Meg Cabot (5)
Shrinking Violet – Danielle Joseph (5)
Death by Denim – Linda Gerber (14)
Slept Away – Julie Kraut (26)
Vacations from Hell – Libba Bray, Cassandra Clare, Claudia Gray, Maureen Johnson, Sarah Mlyonowski (26)
Love You Hate You Miss You – Elizabeth Scott (26)

Of course there are many others but I’ll most likely get them from the library. I still have yet to read a couple of March/April releases. This month I have major exams coming up so I might not post as regularly.

Comments on: "April wrap up" (1)

  1. I really want Vacations From Hell!!!!! đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

