YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Cecilia and I decided to start reading the Gallagher Girls series together. We are going to have weekly book discussions on the chapters.

This will be very fun as we’re going to discuss four chapters each week on four different blogs! So now Cecilia and I are each going to pick one lucky person to host this book discussion on their blog each week. That could be you! You can ask any questions and we’ll discuss. Everyone is welcome to join in the discussion. We also recommend reading ahead of time so that you won’t be spoiled if the post contains spoilers. We are starting next week with the first book I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You.

This discussion will last until the 3rd book in the GG series is released, Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover (June 9).

If you want to host the book discussion at your blog, fill up the form below and sent to my email kate.readthisbook (at) gmail (dawt) com.

Name:
Site URL:
On average, how long does it take you to finish 290 pages?
Do you think you can be committed to doing this?
How often do you blog?
Do you already own the first book in the GG series?
Have you read the first book?
Convince us why we should let you host the discussion (no more than 70 words):

We may contact you to ask you further questions. Good luck! Please note that some details might change.

I’ll announce the winner to the A Map Of The Known World contest soon. I’m not feeling well again.

