YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

In My Mailbox (3)

In My Mailbox was started by The Story Siren and she was inspired by Alea.

I didn’t get anything in the mail or bookshop but I did get four books from the library. Here they are:

The One by Ed Decter & Laura J. Burns

Princess of the Midnight Ball by Jessica Day George
Models Don’t Eat Chocolate Cookies by Erin Dionne

Tell Me Who by Jessica Wollman

Princess of the Midnight Ball is now on my top books of 2009 list! It’s an amazing book, you really should read it if you haven’t.

Comments on: "In My Mailbox (3)" (8)

  1. Ooooh, I am glad you like Princess of the Midnight Ball…I have to read it soon!

    Models Don’t Eat Chocolate Cookies was as fun and cute read! I hope you like it 🙂

  2. Models Don’t Eat Cookies looks like a good book to read!

  3. Happy Easter!!

    So many great books this year. Models who Don’t Eat Chocolate and Princess of the Midnight Ball are on my TBR pile and I need to get to them soon 🙂

  4. Princess of the midnight ball sounds spectacular! I’m a sucker for re-tellings:-D
    -AMY

  5. those are some really pretty covers.

  6. I LOVED Princess of the Midnight Ball. You should check out Jessica Day George’s other books, as they too are really good.

  7. oh yay! great books! i really want to read Princess of the Midnight Ball!

  8. the tell me who cover grabs me with its old-time typewriter keys. what is it? a ouija board of sorts?

Leave a Reply

