YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

It’s officially closed. I didn’t manage to receive Melissa’s part three interview because I’m guessing she’s very busy so I will just use the entries from the posts available. =) I decided not to use the random number generator and instead put everyone’s names in a bag. It’s more fun this way, agree? Stay tuned for the winners. I will probably post MW’s part three interview when she has completed it.

Thank you all for participating. I had tons of fun, hope you did too.

Leave a Reply

