YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009


(click for a bigger, prettier image)

Oh my god! It’s amazing! So beautifuuulll!😀 Okay now I seriously want to read this series. But you guys have to convince me! Convince me why I should read Gallagher Girls series and feel proud when I tell you I bought the books. ;D

Do you prefer the old covers or the new covers. I had a hard time finding the new covers. Sorry about the size.:/

I am debating whether to buy the new shiny covers or the old style ones. Let me know what you think! And I’m totally enjoying reading Ally Carter’s blog and I heard they bought movie rights (is that what’s it called?) for the book! I am thinking of Get Smart meets Totally Spies/Kim Possible!

If there’re too many questions for you to swallow here they are:
1) Convince me why I should read the series
2) Old covers or new covers?
3) Would it be weird if I bought the new covers and then buy the old style for Don’t Judge A Girl By Her Cover?

Comments on: "Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover cover!" (5)

  1. 1) Read it, so we can read it together😀 I have the books sitting in my TBR pile and debating whether or not to wait until closer to June…so I don’t have to wait too long for the 3rd one to come out🙂

    2) Personally I like the original covers better. The new ones are too close-up for me and not as creative?

    3) If you are a little OCD, then yes. It will be horrific, but if you wanna, then go for it!🙂

  2. 1. It’s good for a simple read. The author tries to mix trying to be a teen with spy stuff. The book ends, it is wrapped up nicely, but keeps you wanting to see what happens next. Some of that do happens in the books is hilarious.
    2. I like the original ones. The uniforms are cute.
    3. Well, that all depends on you. You might have to wait a while for the new covers for the third book.

  3. Read it, read it. I’ve only read the first one but I love it. I can’t seem to find the second one here. Urghh.

    And buy the old cover. it is just so much fun😀

  4. Hey, you have some link for download?

    thanks ;*

  5. the book is awesome

Leave a Reply

