YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Spring Breakup out now!

Spring Breakup was out March 3rd (I’m really late). It is the third and last book in the Aspen Brooks series.

RELATIONSHIPS ARE A GAMBLE
After some killer midterms, all I want during my spring break is a little R&R-that is my boyfriend, Rand, and some rays. But Rand, adorable geek that he is, begs me to go to Las Vegas with him to visit the Hoover Dam with Angel and Lucas. I guess if I can’t feel sand between my perfectly pedicured toes, I could settle for shopping on the Strip.

EVEN IF YOU’RE TOO YOUNG TO PLACE A BET
But my losing streak starts when my luggage goes MIA. Who loses a purple suitcase? Then I get food poisoning from an all-you-can-eat seafood buffet, and Angel breaks up with Lucas. Poor timing considering our hotel is hosting the Miss Teen Queen Pageant-with surgically enhanced beauty contestants everywhere you turn. When one in particular, our very own Miss Illinois, decides to go AWOL, it’s up to me to represent my home state and find out what’s really going on. With my killer looks, and my killer instinct, I need to put down the suntan lotion and get to the bottom of this-before my best friend goes all drama queen on me.

Order it now on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Borders, or an independent bookstore near you!

Sshhh if you are reading this, good for you! You will know that I am going to give away a signed copy of Spring Breakup soon! Together with Violet On The Runway and Oh. My. Gods. Want to have high chances? It is not too late to enter my comment and you shall be rewarded to get extra points contest (ends Sunday night which is tonight 11:59 PM GMT -5).

Drop by their websites: Stephanie Hale, Tera Lynn Childs, Melissa Walker

Comments on: "Spring Breakup out now!" (3)

  1. Hahaha @ the Shhhh comment!

  2. I never knew this book was part of a series…now I have to find the other books…>.>

  3. I just got this book this week. I can’t wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

