YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Hi everyone, I am having a contest and the lovely Saundra is donating bookmarks to four lucky winners. In addition, these four winners will get a super secret surprise bookmark. You are going to love them!

Answer this question correctly and get a free Shadowed Summer bookmark and a super secret surprise bookmark! There will be only four winners to this contest.

Question: What is Elijah’s last name?
Contest ends: Friday 13 March

How to enter: Post in the comments your answer and the four winners will be drawn randomly from a bag.

To get ‘extra’ entries:
Blog about this contest on your site (+1)
Comment on my review of Shadowed Summer (+1)
Post a bulletin on MySpace about it (+1)
Link to this contest on your sidebar (+2)

If you did any of the above three, be sure to include it when you comment!🙂 Then I will double or triple your entry! Higher chances of winning!

Good luck everyone.

Visit Saundra at her website saundramitchell.com.

Contest ended. Thanks everyone.

Other cool authors: Tera Lynn Childs, Melissa Walker, Stephanie Hale

Comments on: "Shadowed Summer and surprise bookmarks contest" (11)

  1. […] Next week, I will be posting an interview with Lesley Livingston, author of Wondrous Strange. If you enjoyed Shadowed Summer, enter my contest to win a Shadowed Summer bookmark and a surprise bookmark! […]

  2. Cool contest! I can honestly say that I’m in great need for some bookmarks. Anyways, to answer the question, Elijah’s last name is Landry.

    I also blogged about it in my March giveaway blog!🙂
    http://flyingsolooooo.blogspot.com/2009/03/book-giveaway-links-for-march.html

    It’s also in my sidebar now.
    Haha cookies ARE yummy, huh!

  3. Elijah’s last name is Landry.🙂

  4. Elijah’s last name is Landry. Great contest!
    bball11kt@sbcglobal.net

  5. Elijah’s last name is Landry.

    I posted a bulletin on MySpace!

  6. I love bookmarkers! Will enter after I read the book! Been looking forward to Saundra’s book for awhile!

  7. Elijah’s last name is Landry.

    I blogged about it.
    http://faladidadida.blogspot.com/2009/03/bookmark.html
    It’s also on my sidebar.

    I commented on the review too.

  8. That’s weird, it seems like my comment didn’t show…

    Anyway, his last name’s Landry.

    I’ve commented on your review.

    And I side-bar linked this contest (click name for linkage)🙂

  9. His last name is Landry. I’m just starting your book but when I’m done I’ll post a comment on your book. The blurb alone got me. I so love paranormal books!

Comments are closed.

