YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

Oh my gosh I nearly squealed when I saw the purple cover for Killers, the sixth book in the PPL series by Sara Shepard. The doll’s hair is all straight and shiny. Oh and the necklace she is wearing. -stares at it jealously- The long wait is killing me.

P.S. I think I am in love with the cover.

Visit: Tera Lynn Childs, Melissa Walker, Stephanie Hale

Comments on: "Pretty Little Liars #6: Killers cover!" (3)

  1. Gahhhh, I don’t know if I can wait! This is pretty much my favorite series! Ahhhhhh!

    The cover is so pretty. And it just makes me want it moreeeee! 🙂

    hope.

  2. I cannot wait for this book to come out. I just recently saw the cover on Amazon and I just want to read it now. Plus I absolutely love the color.

  3. AUUHMYYYGODDDD u all need to chill i mean i love the book series but seriusoly get a new hobby besides counting down the days till a book comes out.

Leave a Reply

