YA book reviews, reading and recommending since 2009

It’s March!

Wow it’s March already. And today I shall officially open the site!๐Ÿ™‚ Yay! Welcome to Read This Book! I wasn’t very productive during the weekend. Basically lazed around and not study for my tests.๐Ÿ˜ฆ Finished reading Wondrous Strange by Lesley Livingston today and it was amazing to be honest. A mix between Shakespeare and Twilight. It has forbidden love and a frequent use of Shakespeare language. If you loved A Midnight Summer’s Night Dream, you would be sure to love this book. I will do a more detailed review on it soon.๐Ÿ™‚

I am also trying to get more books as part of my site opening contest. So if you’d like to donate your book, please EMAIL ME at kate.readthisbook@gmail.com.

Current list of authors donating their books:
Melissa Walker is giving away a signed copy of Violet On The Runway and a bookmark!
Stephanie Hale is giving away a signed copy of Spring Breakup!
Tera Lynn Childs is giving away a signed copy of Oh. My. Gods.!๐Ÿ™‚

Hopefully I’ll be able to add more authors to this list soon! =) Thank you authors for donating your books.

Leave a Reply

